Blue Route

Joining Points: Sandhurst, Crowthorne, Wokingham, Bracknell, Ascot, Sunninghill and Sunningdale (Bagshot, Lightwater, Windlesham and Virginia Water also available on some trips).

Brown Route

Joining points: Camberley, Bagshot, Lightwater, Windlesham, Ascot, Sunninghill and Sunningdale (Bracknell also available on some trips).

Green Route

Joining Points: Yateley, Hartley Wintney, Hook, Hatch, Chineham, Basingstoke and Brighton Hill.

Orange Route

Joining Points: Yateley, Blackwater, Darby Green, Sandhurst, Owlsmoor, College Town, Camberley, Frimley, Farnborough, Aldershot and Fleet.

Purple Route

Joining Points:  Fleet, Aldershot, Farnham, Bentley, Alton, Four Marks.

Red Route

Joining Points: Aldershot, Farnborough, Frimley, Camberley, Sandhurst, Crowthorne, Wokingham and Bracknell (Fleet also available for some trips).